Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

9,6 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,6
Lokacija objekta
9,9
Sadržaji
9,6
Osoblje
9,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0
Recenzije
    Saverio Fabio
    it
    9,2
    6. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matteo
    sg
    10
    22. prosinca 2017.
    Perfect location to stay in Verona
    Nothing
    Location and Michela is a fantastic host. She gives very good recommendations for places to go and good restaurants.
    LnaS
    gr
    9,6
    17. prosinca 2017.
    Romantic Verona
    The location was great. The staff was great and very helpful and polite. Wi-fi was free and fast. The brakfast was so nice !!!
    Samuel Sánchez González
    es
    9,6
    15. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jason
    it
    9,6
    9. prosinca 2017.
    Great stay in aterrific city.
    Lack of hot water for 6 showers when advertised as a 6 person apartment.
    Breda
    gb
    10
    3. prosinca 2017.
    It is a very beautiful city with lovely friendly people we will be back
    There is no view from the apartment but as we where out all day in this wonderful city it did not affect us
    The host Michela was so helpful with suggestions and directions , the apartment had more then everything we needed, it was spotless and yet relaxed , It is in the best location minutes from everywhere you need to see in this beautiful city. Michela arranged our taxi to and from the airport which was brilliant, and Michela was there to meet us on arrival
    Seng
    sg
    10
    30. studenog 2017.
    Super place to stay in Verona
    Nothing.
    The apartment is big and spacious. Very clean.Ample kitchen supplies for cooking a simple meal. Host is very helpful and friendly . The Heater trip and we got no hot water for shower. She arrived in 15 mins and solved it for us. Very responsive.
    Giorgos
    cy
    10
    18. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ruth Fiorini
    mt
    10
    6. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kumlin
    sg
    10
    5. studenog 2017.
    Very happy stay
    Nothing
    Apartment location is very central and near to the arena and town central with many restaurants near by. We have 2 adjoining apartments which have an interconnected door . Apartment is very well equipped with cooking facilities, expresso Moka coffee, very clean. Host is very helpful
    eg_233
    au
    9,6
    20. listopada 2017.
    Great place to stay in a charming town.
    A bit pricey but worth paying for. Other than that, nothing.
    The facility, proximity to the town centre, cleanliness and great service from Michaela. The apartment is also close to the points of interest.
    Marko Tramsek
    si
    10
    16. listopada 2017.
    Best location
    Location!!!
    de
    10
    13. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    HIGHLANDER
    rs
    9,6
    10. listopada 2017.
    Great
    No extra blanket for cold night
    Proximity to the Arena di Verona and Main streets
    Mark
    au
    9,6
    5. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Naser
    xk
    10
    30. rujna 2017.
    Host, apartment in the hart sity.
    au
    10
    9. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    hase78
    at
    10
    7. rujna 2017.
    Nothing.
    The host was very friendly and helpful. The Apartment was very clean and decorated nice. The ceiling is high so you feel more space. The location of the Apartment is perfect, very close to the Arena, shopping street and the House of Julia. All together a pleaseant stay.
    Jo
    gb
    9,6
    5. rujna 2017.
    Super central location. Outstanding hosts. Beautiful apartment. Enchanting city!
    Beautiful apartment in an unbelievably central location. Lovely hosts who shared great recommendations on where to go and what to eat. An unforgettable stay.
    Maciek Pilot
    pl
    10
    1. rujna 2017.
    Everything!! We had very nice welcome! Guy explained everything in details. Gave as very useful advices concerning sightseeing, local restaurants etc. Really appriated! Location - the best from the best! Next time in Werona we will come black to the same appartment!
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori